V2-12-021
URL: https://fsr.mfsa.mt/Licences/ViewLicence?id=CfDJ8IAboHK1LPZJohldALoYHcbkWwGA_gMa5hD_fKpJYnOpOjM6AH-QROcOgScBQ-c8zTojC37LIVYIdkx9Uo0hAuOLZdNR3w0xkY_IOkhnbaKYSw_jXaOf_Mwwdq6QdRlrfQ
Observed date: 2026-10-31
Method: ordinary read-only browser; Financial Institution crosslink from Foris CASP
Reading depth: direct_relevant_sections
Locator: Basic Details; Financial Institution Authorisation Details; Payment Services catalogue and five products
Document date: not stated

Own factual research notes (not a remote-page capture):
Same C88392/FDML/LEI2549005CVR5HH70FDO07 and crypto.com/eea. Selected Financial Institution record Licence Authorised; issue27 February2026. Payment Services category04; products2(a) placing cash/payment-account operations,2(b) cash withdrawals/payment-account operations,2(c)(i) direct debits,2(c)(ii) payment card transactions,2(c)(iii) credit transfers incl standing orders. Body actually read in browser before AFM download stalled. Does not state electronic-money issuance in this catalogue.

Limits: No customer access, instrument outside listed scope or brand-wide permission is inferred.
